© LAMATEK, Inc. | www.lamatek.com | 1-800-LAMATEK (local 856-599-6000)

Please note holidays and other times we will be closed for the year:

 

  • New Years Day – Mon, January 1, 2024
  • Good Friday – Fri, March 29
  • Memorial Day – Mon, May 27
  • Inventory (*Production Closed only) – June 3 & 4
  • Independence Day – Thu, July 4 & Fri July 5
  • Labor Day – Mon, September 2
  • Thanksgiving – Thu, November 28
  • Day After Thanksgiving – Fri, November 29
  • Christmas Eve – Tue, December 24
  • Christmas Day – Wed, December 25
  • New Year’s Eve – (tentative) Tue, December 31

 

Some dates may be subject to change.

Back To Top